Contact Us

Accounting

Aluisio Toledo
accounting@magicstars.com

FIT Reservations

Diego Monteiro
reservations@magicstars.com

Representative in Brazil

Roberto Campeas
roberto.campeas@magicstars.com

Groups, Meetings & Incentive

Vera Roncaglia
vera@magicstars.com

Transportation

David Santiago
david@magicstars.com

IT/Online Support

Michael Pierre
michael.pierre@magicstars.com

Business Operations Manager

Patrick Santiago
patrick@magicstars.com

Directors

Ester Santiago
ester@magicstars.com

Paulo Santiago
paulo@magicstars.com


ADDRESS
7350 Futures Dr, Suite 20
Orlando, FL 32819

TELEPHONES

NORTH AMERICA

(888)-68-STARS

Office: (407)-857-3331
Fax: (407)857-3876

SOUTH AMERICA

Rio de Janeiro: (21) 2018-0287
São Paulo: (11) 4118-6372
Curitiba: (41)3512-5820
Porto Alegre: (51) 3103-9988
Belo Horizonte: (31) 4042-0003